Next Event

Willow Flowage, Saturday June 18, 2022

Check in starts at 5 a.m.

The Willow Flowage will be our second tournament of the year! We will be launching at the dam landing and weighing in at Willow Haven Bar and Grill. Registration will start at 5 a.m. with a mandatory pre-tournament meeting at 6:30 a.m. Each team MUST have one member present for the meeting. We will take off directly after the meeting or at safe light.

We will be weighing in at 3 p.m. We will only have one flight. This means everyone must be back and have their cow tag on the board by 3 p.m.

In both instances, the morning meeting and the weigh in, late is late. There are no excuses. If you are late you will be disqualified. All other rules will be highlighted at the meeting, but can also be found here on the website.

Anyone still looking to get in to the Willow tournament may do so until June 11. All entries must be paid in full and post marked before June 11. New entrants will take off at the end of the field.

%d bloggers like this: